Victoria Patterson

Victoria Patterson is the author of The Little Brother. She is also the author of the novels The Peerless Four and This Vacant Paradise, a 2011 New York Times Book Review Editors’ Choice. Her story collection, Drift, was a finalist for the California Book Award and The Story Prize and was selected as one of the best books of 2009 by The San Francisco


Share: Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInEmail this to someone